Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 415 
Magus of the Will
Creature Human Wizard
%2%B, %T, Exile Magus of the Will: Until end of turn, you may play lands and cast spells from your graveyard. If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere this turn, exile that card instead.
3/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Commander 2016
Illus. Vincent Proce
Did you know?
The name, text and art on Magus of the Will are references to Yawgmoth's Will.