Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 745 
Sakashima's Will
Sorcery
Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both.
Target opponent chooses a creature they control. You gain control of it.
Choose a creature you control. Each other creature you control becomes a copy of that creature until end of turn.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Commander Legends
Illus. Volkan Baga