Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 745 
0 2 
Showcase Frame
Sakashima of a Thousand Faces
Legendary Creature Human Rogue
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner
3/1
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Commander Legends