Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 437 
1 2 
Cosima, God of the Voyage
Legendary Creature God
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile Cosima. If you do, it gains "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, if Cosima is exiled, you may put a voyage counter on it. If you don't, return Cosima to the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it and draw X cards, where X is the number of voyage counters on it."
2/4
The Omenkeel
Legendary Artifact Vehicle
Whenever a Vehicle you control deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles that many cards from the top of their library. You may play lands from among those cards for as long as they remain exiled.
Crew 1
3/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
CLICK ON THE CARD TO SEE THE OTHER SIDE.
Illus. (Cosima, God of the Voyage) Micah Epstein
Illus. (The Omenkeel) Micah Epstein
No art, yet.