Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 1936 
Gravedigger
Creature Zombie
When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
2/2
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Dermot Power
Did you know?
The name, text, and art on Graveshifter are references to Gravedigger.
Graveshifter's art depict a shapeshifter unearthing a Gravedigger and taking his appearance. The art is also a reference to Gravedigger.