Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 317 
Lambholt Pacifist
Creature Human Shaman Werewolf
Lambholt Pacifist can't attack unless you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Lambholt Pacifist.
3/3
Lambholt Butcher
Creature Werewolf
At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Lambholt Butcher.
4/4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
CLICK ON THE CARD TO SEE THE OTHER SIDE.
Illus. (Lambholt Pacifist) Ryan Pancoast
Illus. (Lambholt Butcher) Ryan Pancoast