Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 371 
Dreamshaper Shaman
Enchantment Creature Minotaur Shaman
At the beginning of your end step, you may pay %2%R and sacrifice a nonland permanent. If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
5/4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi