Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 412 
1 2 
Extended-Art Frame
Linvala, Shield of Sea Gate
Legendary Creature Angel Wizard
Flying
At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you have a full party, choose target nonland permanent an opponent controls. Until your next turn, it can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
Sacrifice Linvala: Choose hexproof or indestructible. Creatures you control gain that ability until end of turn.
3/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Zendikar Rising