Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 213 
Alchemy: The Brothers' War
Richlau, Headmaster
Legendary Creature Human Advisor
At the beginning of your end step, you may pay %1. When you do, target artifact card in your graveyard perpetually gains "This spell costs %1 less to cast." If it's a creature or Vehicle card, it perpetually gets +2/+2. Put it into your library second from the top.
2/4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Illus. Yangtian Li
No art, yet.