Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 424 
1 2 
Extended-Art Frame
Acererak the Archlich
Legendary Creature Zombie Wizard
When Acererak the Archlich enters the battlefield, if you haven't completed Tomb of Annihilation, return Acererak the Archlich to its owner's hand and venture into the dungeon.
Whenever Acererak the Archlich attacks, for each opponent, you create a 2/2 black Zombie token creature unless that player sacrifices a creature.
5/5
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets