Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 224 
1 2 
Ashnod the Uncaring
Legendary Creature Human Artificer
Deathtouch
Whenever you activate an ability of an artifact or creature that isn't a mana ability, if one or more permanents were sacrificed to activate it, you may copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy. (Sacrificing an artifact for mana to activate an ability doesn't count.)
1/4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
The Brothers' War Commander Decks
Illus. Kieran Yanner
No art, yet.