Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 471 
Ovinomancer
Creature Human Wizard
When Ovinomancer enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return three basic lands you control to their owner's hand.
%T, Return Ovinomancer to its owner's hand: Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. That creature's controller creates a 0/1 green Sheep creature token.
0/1
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Kev Walker
Did you know?
Ovinize is a reference to Ovinomancer.