Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 271 
Pact Weapon
Artifact Equipment
As long as Pact Weapon is attached to a creature, you don't lose the game for having 0 or less life.
Whenever equipped creature attacks, draw a card and reveal it. The creature gets +X/+X until end of turn and you lose X life, where X is that card's mana value.
Equip Discard a card.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Volkan Baga