Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 881 
Fiery
Ogre Battlecaster
Creature Ogre Shaman
First strike
Whenever Ogre Battlecaster attacks, you may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard by paying %R%R in addition to its other costs. If that spell would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead. When you cast that spell, Ogre Battlecaster gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's mana value.
3/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Illus. Javier Charro
No art, yet.