Creature — Incarnation
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Genesis is in your graveyard, you may pay
. If you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Judge Gift Promos
Secret Lair 30th Anniversary Countdown Kit
See all prints of this cards
No art, yet.
See more art >>
The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.