Rule the Room
Savra, Queen of the Golgari
Legendary Creature — Elf Shaman
Whenever you sacrifice a black creature, you may pay 2 life. If you do, each other player sacrifices a creature.
Whenever you sacrifice a green creature, you may gain 2 life.
Guilds of Ravnica - Guild Kits
Ravnica: City of Guilds
See all prints of this cards
See more art >>
The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.