Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
mtgpics.com is finally back from the ashes (litterally) !! The website is currently running with data from before the fire (March 10), but it should be up to date with Strixhaven and its tons of artworks within a few more days. Thanks for your patience.
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 426 
Vesuvan Shapeshifter
Creature Shapeshifter
As Vesuvan Shapeshifter enters the battlefield or is turned face up, you may choose another creature on the battlefield. If you do, until Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face down, it becomes a copy of that creature, except it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may turn this creature face down."
Morph %1%U
0/0
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets