Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 602 
1 2 3 4 
Showcase Frame
Ambassador Blorpityblorpboop
Legendary Creature Alien Advisor Guest
When Ambassador Blorpityblorpboop enters the battlefield, you get %ticket%ticket%ticket, then you may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own.
At the beginning of each combat, you may have Ambassador Blorpityblorpboop's base power and toughness become equal to the total power and toughness of all stickers on permanents you control
3/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. David Semple