Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 1936 
Convention only Play Test card
Stack of Paperwork
Enchantment
When Stack of Paperwork enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Combat damage uses the stack. (Combat damage assignment can be responded to before damage is dealt. You know, like it used to.)
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
No art, yet.
Did you know?
The card Stack of Paperwork looks stickered on is Hieromancer's Cage.