Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 603 
1 2 
Nim Deathmantle
Artifact Equipment
Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has intimidate, and is a black Zombie.
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay %4. If you do, return that card to the battlefield and attach Nim Deathmantle to it.
Equip %4
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Karl Kopinski