Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 123 
Alchemy: Innistrad
Antique Collector
Creature Human Rogue
Antique Collector can't be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less.
When Antique Collector enters the battlefield, creatures you control perpetually gain "When this creature dies, you may shuffle it into its owner's library if it's in your graveyard. If you do, investigate."
2/2
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Illus. Wisnu Tan
No art, yet.