Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
mtgpics.com is finally back from the ashes (litterally) !! The website is currently running with data from before the fire (March 10), but it should be up to date with Strixhaven and its tons of artworks within a few more days. Thanks for your patience.
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 149 
9/8 2017
Rules Lawyer
Artifact Creature Cyborg Advisor
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into the graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
1/1
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Unstable
Illus. Dmitry Burmak