Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 489 
1 2 
Extended-Art Frame
Rose Room Treasurer
Creature Ogre Warrior
Alliance Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, create a Treasure token if this is the first or second time this ability has resolved this turn. Otherwise, you may pay %X. When you do, Rose Room Treasurer deals X damage to any target.
4/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. David Sladek
No art, yet.