Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 1090 
1 2 3 4 
Extended-Art Frame
Assaultron Dominator
Artifact Creature Robot
When Assaultron Dominator enters the battlefield, you get %E%E (two energy counters).
Whenever an artifact creature you control attacks, you may pay %E. If you do, put your choice of a +1/+1, first strike, or trample counter on that creature.
2/2
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Viko Menezes
No art, yet.