Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 488 
1 2 3 
Art Deco Etched Foil
Scheming Fence
Creature Human Citizen
As Scheming Fence enters the battlefield, you may choose a nonland permanent.
Activated abilities of the chosen permanent can't be activated.
Scheming Fence has all activated abilities of the chosen permanent except for loyalty abilities. You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to activate those abilities.
2/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets