mtgpics.com is finally back from the ashes (litterally) !! The website is currently running with data from before the fire (March 10),
but it should be up to date with Strixhaven and its tons of artworks within a few more days. Thanks for your patience.
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them.
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste (This creature can attack, and as soon as it comes under your control.).
The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.