Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
mtgpics.com is finally back from the ashes (litterally) !! The website is currently running with data from before the fire (March 10), but it should be up to date with Strixhaven and its tons of artworks within a few more days. Thanks for your patience.
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 403 
Zendikar Rising
Pyromancer Ascension
Enchantment
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell that has the same name as a card in your graveyard, you may put a quest counter on Pyromancer Ascension.
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell while Pyromancer Ascension has two or more quest counters on it, you may copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Illus. Kev Walker