Close
(or Esc)
mtgpics.com logo
Advanced Search Artists Rules Sets Trivia Random card
 / 602 
1 2 
Clandestine Chameleon
Creature Lizard Guest
When Clandestine Chameleon enters the battlefield, you get %ticket%ticket, then you may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own.
Clandestine Chameleon has all abilities of ability stickers on other permanents you own and cards in your graveyard.
4/3
Legality
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard

Duel Commander
Commander Multi
Other Sets
Unfinity
Illus. Dave Greco
No art, yet.